The Middleborough Housing Authority (MHA) is governed by a Board of Commissioners. The MHA Board of Commissioners is made up of a five (5) member panel. Commissioners each hold five (5) year staggered terms. Four of the members are elected and the fifth member is appointed by the Governor. The Board of Commissioners meets every third Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the community room at Riverview Apartments 8 Benton Street.  Agendas are made public at the Town Hall. The Board of Commissioners are:

Chairperson: Arlene Dickens Term Expires: April 2019
Treasurer: Buddy Chilcot Term Expires: April 2018
Commissioner: Nancy Thomas Term Expires: April 2016
Commissioner: Veronica Haywood Term Expires: April 2020
State Appointee: Thomas White Term Expires: June 2016
Executive Director/ Ex oficio Secretary: Josephine Ruthwicz
Administrative Assistant: Donna Fontes
Leased Housing Coordinator/40B Housing: Julie Mather
State Housing Coordinator: Alyson Baldner
Maintenance Supervisor: David Fongeallaz
Maintenance: Roger Fillion
Joseph Drysgola
Lucas Gilbode