Contact

Middleborough Housing Authority

housing@middleboroha.org
508.947.3824
508.947.6393

Executive Director

Josephine A. Ruthwicz
jo@middleboroha.org
508.947.3824 x4

Administrative Assistant

Donna Fontes
donna@middleboroha.org
508.947.3824 x3

State Housing Coordinator:

Alyson Baldner
alyson@middleboroha.org
508.947.3824 x1

Leased Housing Coordinator/40B Housing

Julie Mather
julie@middleboroha.org
508.947.3824 x2

Board of Commissioners
Chairperson: Arlene Dickens

adickens@middleboroha.org

Treasurer: Vacant

n/a

Commissioner: Nancy Thomas

nthomas@middleboroha.org

Commissioner: Veronica Hayward

vhaywood@middleboroha.org

State Appointee: Thomas White

twhite@middleboroha.org